skip navigation


2019 Fox Valley Pop Warner Board of Directors

Board members are elected to a one year term.  All board member positions are 100% volunteer positions.  Anyone interested in volunteering or learning about opportunities to become involved with the league should contact Fox Valley Pop Warner.

Executive Committee

Kurt Dietzen


Steve Peters

Vice President

Will Springer


Paul Engen


Gregg Miller

Executive Committee Member At Large

Division Commissioners

Bob Masiak

Will Springer

Heads Up Player Safety Coach

Committee Leaders

Will Springer and Kurt Dietzen -


Steve Peters

Buildings & Grounds

Bob Masiak


Brian Fisher


Gregg Miller


Steve Peters


Directors at Large

Ryan Pheifer

2019 Fox Valley Pop Warner Committee Members

Non-Board committee members are 100% volunteer / non-elected positions who provide significant contributions to the operation and effectiveness of committees that are responsible for various aspects of the league.  Anyone interested in volunteering in this capacity or learning about opportunities within specific committees should contact the committee leader or Fox Valley Pop Warner.

Committee Members

Rhod Fields

Administrative Committee Member - Commissioner of Officials

Scott Spaay

Administrative Committee Member

Heads Up Football

Board Meetings

Fox Valley Pop Warner board meetings are traditionally held on the second Wednesday of each month.

No regularly planned meetings are held in Sept and Oct due to the demands of gameday commitments.

Upcoming meetings are listed below.  Contact the league phone (920-738-1948) if you are interested in attending.

Let's Connect On Social Media

Join Our Newsletter!